1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Twitter’s new Periscope app takes a user privacy hit

Discussion in 'Naked Security' started by RSS, Apr 1, 2015.

  1. RSS

    RSS New Member Member

    If a user forgets to turn off the Twitter button before broadcasting a private video stream, the title gets shared with all the user's followers.[​IMG]

    Continue reading...
     

Share This Page