1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

STOP Sharing that Facebook Privacy and Permission Notice, It's a HOAX

Discussion in 'The Hacker News' started by RSS, Jun 29, 2016.

  1. RSS

    RSS New Member Member

    Recently, you may have seen some of your Facebook friends started posting a Facebook "Privacy Notice" clarifying that they no longer give Facebook permission to use their photos, personal information, and so on. The Privacy message looks something like this: <!-- adsense --> "From Monday, 27th June, 2016, 1528 IST, I don't give Facebook permission to use my pictures, my information or my
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]

    Continue reading...
     

Share This Page