1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Google Photo App Uploads Your Images To Cloud, Even After Uninstalling

Discussion in 'The Hacker News' started by RSS, Jul 13, 2015.

  1. RSS

    RSS New Member Member

    Have you ever seen any mobile application working in the background silently even after you have uninstalled it completely? I have seen Google Photos app doing the same. Your Android smartphone continues to upload your phone photos to Google servers without your knowledge, even if you have already uninstalled the Google Photos app from your device. <!-- adsense --> Nashville Business

    Continue reading...

Share This Page