1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

CSO's 2015 Compass Award winners

Discussion in 'CSO' started by RSS, Aug 3, 2015.

  1. RSS

    RSS New Member Member

    Each year, the CSO Compass Awards honor individuals who demonstrate excellence, achievement and leadership in security and drive business value.

    Each nominee is reviewed and judged by the CSO editorial team in terms of their leadership achievements as demonstrated by the depth and breadth of initiatives, creativity and specific measurable results.

    CSO's 2015 Compass Award winners were:

    Joyce Brocaglia, CEO – Alta Associates
    Bonnie Butlin, Co-Founder – Security Partners Forum
    Alan Robinson, Director, Protection and Security Services/Emergency Management – Atlantic Health System
    Myrna Soto, SVP, Chief Information & Infrastructure Security Officer – Comcast
    John Stewart, SVP, Chief Security and Trust Officer – Cisco

    To read this article in full or to leave a comment, please click here

    Continue reading...

Share This Page